Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Doctor Djafari and her staff are so happy to see me and provide wonderful care.
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
It’s very good thanks!
Serafina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
I am no longer apprehensive about going to the dentist. Dr. Djafari, DDS has such chair side manners that make you feel at ease. Her staff is just as personable. I highly recommend her services.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Awesome place! Everyone is nice and helpful
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excellent. One more can I say!
Joann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Great
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Djafari always explains her concerns and future procedures well. She’s gentle and personable.
Karim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Excellent service
Kim A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Good, I’m getting referral to have a tooth extracted. Dr Parissa will be my new dentist, so this was my first experience.
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I can’t find any dental office like this one I moved away and I still want to come this office you would not go any other dental office even it’s far for me I still come. Authentic and no pressure.
Leonard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Everything is always GREAT!
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The only dentist I've ever looked forward to seeing.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Friendly and professional
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I was very satisfied as a patient how they treated me very kind and warming. Explain everything to me to my satisfaction work with my schedule.
Bill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very professional and skillful
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Parissa and her team are so kind and professional. Thank you.
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Other than my mouth being really sore, Dr Djafari was great as usual ☺️
Nosha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Kind staff Knowledgeable Dr Organize and clean space Make you feel safe and well take care
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Always kind and careful. Good dental care.
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial