Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

100 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nate O.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Djafari is a very friendly dentist who always does a great job. Her dental hygienist does a great job of cleaning my teeth. Her office staff are very friendly. Dr. Djafari always sees me in a timely manner.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Djafari is an excellent dentist. She and her staff are always pleasant and professional.
Parissa D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great
Terry D.
Submitted 09/03/21
I’m always so happy to see you and your care is excellent Great chair side manner I recommend Dr. Djafari to my friends and family
Asad T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everybody here was really nice
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/27/21
This team is always polite, understanding, professional and clean. And had an amazing front office.
Joanne C.
Submitted 08/25/21
I always am treated as special and individual. They make you their priority in all of the office. Would recommend them to everyone.
Colleen N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Needing quick help, the staff scheduled an appointment and I got the help I needed in 24 hours!
Lois Ann V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Love the staff Dr is very good and friendly did a great job
Rachell A.
Submitted 08/13/21
I had a small wait before seeing the doctor.
Juliet H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Djafari and her staff are the best!
Javad R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Short waiting time, courteous staff, attentive doctor, all around great experience.
Michelle L.
Submitted 08/03/21
I’ve been going to see Dr. Djafari for over 10 years. She is an excellent dentist.
Heather E.
Submitted 07/29/21
She does well. When you ask questions, she answers them. The staff is very pleasant. She makes sure everything is done well.
Marie M.
Submitted 07/19/21
It’s always a pleasure to visit this office. Everyone is so friendly and I love my dentist. She is the best.
Patsy S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very quick and efficient teeth cleaning. I am always pleased with my results.
Steven M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Nice
Kenneth M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Even with my jaw problems, the Dr. and the complete staff are always compassionate and caring.
Cyndi T.
Submitted 06/11/21
She is amazing dentist. She did a great job. Staff is friendly and ontime.
Lillian R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very friendly environment, I would recommend it to friends
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial