Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Extremely kind and courteous people working there. Excellent work!!!
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
I was in a better mood yesterday after my appointment and had hope for the future.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great! Very friendly & professional Doctor & staff. Facilities are very clean. Staff has been working for the dentist over 15 years!!! That says a lot.
Nosha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent caring professional attentive to your requests making you feel at ease
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Doctor jafari is very professional and makes sure that the patient is comfortable I was very impressed with her ability to make me feel OK with some challenging decisions.
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Djafari has gone above and beyond my expectations in the examination process as a new patient in determining the best treatment plan for my oral needs! Overall, confident and satisfied with her abilities on the dental work she has performed on my teeth.
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent care and employees Have been in their care for 5+years Definitely would tell others about their excellent service!
Latanya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Always had a good experience
Alexandria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Nice staff, nice and clean office.
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very good
Mario V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very good
Ronald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Parissa is a great dentist! Her staff is right there for her all the time! I am very grateful for are neighbor to refer her to me! Anyone that goes here will not be disappointed! Thank You Again! Dr. Parissa and your staff for everything you do!❤️
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I had a great experience with my emergency dental appointment and service. It was my first appointment to this office. My daughter called to assist me with this process. Jeannette received the call and she was very helpful and attentive to my dental emergency appointment. I arrived to the office and was greeted with a smile. At the “X” Rays section was Maria. She was great and very professional. After the X Rays, the Dr Djafari showed up and analyzed the photos of my dental needs, advised me and fixed the emergency that I was there for. Great Team Work! Thank you and God Bless.
Emilia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
It was a great experience! I was very impressed with Dr.  Djafari’s professional care. The way she addresses medical problems and communicates with the patient is amazing. She is dynamic, supportive, focused and kind at the same time. Her staff (I met with Jeanette, Liz and Maria) also should be highly commended for their dedication to the patients. I also liked the office- it was very clean, spacious and designed in a friendly way. All this creates a strong positive and healing effect for which I am very grateful. I highly recommend this dental practice!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
No long wait, very considerate about your pain level. Nice experience, will always go back
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great people working there. Fast efficient exceptional business Would say TRY IT YOU MIGHT LIKE IT! JoAnne Cernetic.
Andy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Nice people overall very knowledgeable
Janine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
In & out for my cleaning in under 30 minutes! And my teeth feel GREAT!!!
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Had a emergency at night and dr. DJAFARI answered my call and seen me the next day. Thank you so much. Staff was awesome and helpful
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Always nice and friendly.
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial