Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Diafari ! Is always professional but very personable and provides excellent care !!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great experience with doctor and staff.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Always pleasant. Everyone upbeat and efficient.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Staff are VERY courteous & knowledgeable.
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
First time I’ve liked my dentist. Ever. And the bonus is I’ve never waited more than five minutes. Highly recommend.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent care
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Always such a friendly staff, and my dentist is the best!
Randi H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
Nate O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Djafari is a very friendly dentist who always does a great job. Her dental hygienist does a great job of cleaning my teeth. Her office staff are very friendly. Dr. Djafari always sees me in a timely manner.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Djafari is an excellent dentist. She and her staff are always pleasant and professional.
Parissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Great
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I’m always so happy to see you and your care is excellent Great chair side manner I recommend Dr. Djafari to my friends and family
Asad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Everybody here was really nice
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
This team is always polite, understanding, professional and clean. And had an amazing front office.
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I always am treated as special and individual. They make you their priority in all of the office. Would recommend them to everyone.
Colleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Needing quick help, the staff scheduled an appointment and I got the help I needed in 24 hours!
Lois Ann V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Love the staff Dr is very good and friendly did a great job
Rachell A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I had a small wait before seeing the doctor.
Juliet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Djafari and her staff are the best!
Javad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Short waiting time, courteous staff, attentive doctor, all around great experience.
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial