Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I’ve been going to see Dr. Djafari for over 10 years. She is an excellent dentist.
Heather E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
She does well. When you ask questions, she answers them. The staff is very pleasant. She makes sure everything is done well.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
It’s always a pleasure to visit this office. Everyone is so friendly and I love my dentist. She is the best.
Patsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very quick and efficient teeth cleaning. I am always pleased with my results.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Nice
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Even with my jaw problems, the Dr. and the complete staff are always compassionate and caring.
Cyndi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
She is amazing dentist. She did a great job. Staff is friendly and ontime.
Lillian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very friendly environment, I would recommend it to friends
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Friendly and professional service. I have been going here for years and I am always satisfied.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
I love my dentist. No one ever likes having dental work done, but having happy people in the office, procedures and costs always explained to me, and flexibility with my crazy schedule, and of course an amazing dentist, I love this place!
Bryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
The staff was friendly and everyone seemed to enjoy their job. Dr. Djafari was thorough and she had an excellent bedside manner.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
As always, I had the full attention of Dr. Djafari and her staff. I believe that I am in good hands.
Ana Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Parissa is very attentive and patient. Unlike many doctors.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent service
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
As usual the staff , including front desk and technicians was friendly and efficient. I have more or less completed my current treatments, I will miss my visits. Yeah, I know to a dentist, you say? Yep!
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
I appreciate everyone who works at Dr Djafari's office
RAFAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Great service and professional staff!!!
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough and caring. I'm terribly afraid of the dentist and she's very sensitive to that and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. All staff is amazing !!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
The staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr. Djafari is a wonderful dentist
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Love my dentist she always take care of me with the best care Definitely recommend
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial