Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanida S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The polish is rough but got the stain out. The price is good in general.
Randy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Kind souls, soft hands. Perfect for a dentist. Thank you.
Anna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The team was very polite, welcoming, and helpful!
Fabiola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excelente highly recomended
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent care and friendly enjoyable staff.
Ronda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great office. Great dentist.
Lonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Another good visit ☺️
Zachariah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Djafari is wonderful, my kids love coming to her. She is very good with the kids. They trust her
Jaqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Friendly Dentist and staff.
Erica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I am very happy with the crew at this dental office all are super sweet and make u feel very comfortable I have already recommended people and they also were very happy. Great dental office and crew.
Ronald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I recommend Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS and her great staff too everyone I know! Very professional and Caring! The best I have ever been too! Thank you for the great visit I had!
April W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Djafari is the most professional, considerate, articulate, and polite person that I have ever had the pleasure to know. I have witnessed how kindly and politely she speaks with her staff and how well they respect and respond her. It is clear that her patients are her #1 priority. I never feel like she is rushing through a procedure. She takes her time to ensure that her work is done right the first time. All dental work that she has performed on me is always well done. I have never had any problems. I trust her completely with any dental work I require.
Gina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Every time I come in Dr Djafari and her staff are so kind and amazing and that keeps me as calm as possible and always stop to make sure I’m ok as I have chronic back spasms and it happens every time I’m in a dentist chair.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Awesome I love you guys my favorit DDS ever
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
She and her staff are thoughtful and caring. No attempts to upsale like large dental groups.
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
AWSOME
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Djafari and her staff are awesome and very professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Staff is very nice and accommodating. Best dentist I’ve had so far.
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Comfortable and friendly
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial