Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

28 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina K.
Submitted 01/02/20
You can tell Dr. Djafari is a high-quality dentist with a good education and good intentions. She does excellent work and her staff are very friendly! It's been a while since I've had a dentist but I plan to stick with this office.
Frankie M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Highly recommend!
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Five stars! Highly recommend!
Frankie M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very professional! I feel we have found a great dentist and highly recommend!!
William K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Professional friendly start to finish.
Daelon S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Such a professional yet friendly staff
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everything & Everyone is Awesome
Patricia L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very. Nice and caring
Albert S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent caring service from entire staff. I could not recommend this place more!
Narges I.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone in office they are super nice. Dr.Djafari is super nice and gentle and she does really amazing job.
Michael T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great service she’s awesome! definitely Recommend it.
Gwen W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always a pleasure.
Patricia K.
Submitted 12/11/19
I am provided with excellent care through this office!
Jared S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Cleaning the gums is painful
Veronica E.
Submitted 12/11/19
As usual, Another great experience with Dr. Djafari and the staff. They really take the time to give quality care. It was my daughters first visit to the dentist and she loved it!
Denise F.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love Dr. Djafari and her staff. Jeanette always greets me with a smile when I walk in the door and her staff members are always patient and polite when providing their services. Dr. Djafari always says hello and asks how I have been. They are all very caring and professional. I would highly recommend her and her staff for any of your dental needs.
Melinda R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Thank you all. The customer service was great and they got me in and out quickly.
Georgia H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Love the way you care.
Eunise R.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Djafari is amazing. She is very honest and has wonderful staff. Would definitely recommend.
Noah A.
Submitted 12/07/19
Love the staff, always so friendly and helpful
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial