Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

105 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma M.
Submitted 06/23/22
AWSOME
James H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Djafari and her staff are awesome and very professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
Theresa D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Staff is very nice and accommodating. Best dentist I’ve had so far.
Tina L.
Submitted 05/28/22
Comfortable and friendly
Karen M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Djafari is an excellent dentist
Erica V.
Submitted 05/17/22
Extremely professional, kind and very patient.
Nate O.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Djafari does excellent dental work and is a very nice person. She goes out of her way to make sure everything is done perfectly.
Sandra O.
Submitted 04/26/22
You all were so good and professional to me thank you.
Erica V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Amazing I do not like the dentist and they make u feel so comfortable and they are very patient and care for u. Great experience
Leticia B.
Submitted 03/18/22
I am afraid of going to the dentist and Dr and her staff were wonderful. Office was clean and Dr was very professional I would definitely recommend them.
Whitney S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Best dentist to see, she’s very kind and does wonderful work
Amy H.
Submitted 03/08/22
I was so incredibly nervous and scared. The staff was so incredibly nice and informative. The best experience! Dr. Djarfari was so gentle and explained to me in detail of my recommended treatments. I am already scheduled to go back next week and look forward to it.
Michael T.
Submitted 03/02/22
I love doc she always very caring and true full. Service is so amazing I feel like family.Thank you for all you do. Highly recommend
Joanne C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Always efficient and seriously excellent service. Love visiting there everyone’s is so kind and efficient.
Carrie A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very knowledgeable & caring
Michael F.
Submitted 02/24/22
I had a toothache called the office before hours, left a message and Dr. Djafari called me and I was seen the same morning.
Patsy S.
Submitted 02/16/22
My experience with Dr Djafari was comfortable. I trust she will be thorough with minimal discomfort as always. I completely trust her judgment when procedures are recommended. She is a great and trusted dentist.
Josephine M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great dentist!
Blanca B.
Submitted 02/03/22
We’ve been seeing Dr Djafari for over 20 years. The service is professional from the receptionist to the dentist with most gentle hands and care we’ve experienced. A must visit, you will not regret.
Celestina C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very patient and understanding.
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial