Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
It was a great experience! I was very impressed with Dr.  Djafari’s professional care. The way she addresses medical problems and communicates with the patient is amazing. She is dynamic, supportive, focused and kind at the same time. Her staff (I met with Jeanette, Liz and Maria) also should be highly commended for their dedication to the patients. I also liked the office- it was very clean, spacious and designed in a friendly way. All this creates a strong positive and healing effect for which I am very grateful. I highly recommend this dental practice!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
No long wait, very considerate about your pain level. Nice experience, will always go back
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great people working there. Fast efficient exceptional business Would say TRY IT YOU MIGHT LIKE IT! JoAnne Cernetic.
Andy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Nice people overall very knowledgeable
Janine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
In & out for my cleaning in under 30 minutes! And my teeth feel GREAT!!!
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Had a emergency at night and dr. DJAFARI answered my call and seen me the next day. Thank you so much. Staff was awesome and helpful
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Always nice and friendly.
Tanida S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The polish is rough but got the stain out. The price is good in general.
Randy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Kind souls, soft hands. Perfect for a dentist. Thank you.
Anna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The team was very polite, welcoming, and helpful!
Fabiola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excelente highly recomended
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent care and friendly enjoyable staff.
Ronda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great office. Great dentist.
Lonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Another good visit ☺️
Zachariah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Djafari is wonderful, my kids love coming to her. She is very good with the kids. They trust her
Jaqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Friendly Dentist and staff.
Erica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I am very happy with the crew at this dental office all are super sweet and make u feel very comfortable I have already recommended people and they also were very happy. Great dental office and crew.
Ronald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I recommend Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS and her great staff too everyone I know! Very professional and Caring! The best I have ever been too! Thank you for the great visit I had!
April W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Djafari is the most professional, considerate, articulate, and polite person that I have ever had the pleasure to know. I have witnessed how kindly and politely she speaks with her staff and how well they respect and respond her. It is clear that her patients are her #1 priority. I never feel like she is rushing through a procedure. She takes her time to ensure that her work is done right the first time. All dental work that she has performed on me is always well done. I have never had any problems. I trust her completely with any dental work I require.
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial