Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

33 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda B.
Submitted 09/09/20
I appreciate everyone who works at Dr Djafari's office
RAFAEL A.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great service and professional staff!!!
Diana C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough and caring. I'm terribly afraid of the dentist and she's very sensitive to that and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. All staff is amazing !!
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/27/20
The staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr. Djafari is a wonderful dentist
Michael T.
Submitted 06/27/20
Love my dentist she always take care of me with the best care Definitely recommend
Christina K.
Submitted 01/02/20
You can tell Dr. Djafari is a high-quality dentist with a good education and good intentions. She does excellent work and her staff are very friendly! It's been a while since I've had a dentist but I plan to stick with this office.
Frankie M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Highly recommend!
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Five stars! Highly recommend!
Frankie M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very professional! I feel we have found a great dentist and highly recommend!!
William K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Professional friendly start to finish.
Daelon S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Such a professional yet friendly staff
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everything & Everyone is Awesome
Patricia L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very. Nice and caring
Albert S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent caring service from entire staff. I could not recommend this place more!
Narges I.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone in office they are super nice. Dr.Djafari is super nice and gentle and she does really amazing job.
Michael T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great service she’s awesome! definitely Recommend it.
Gwen W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always a pleasure.
Patricia K.
Submitted 12/11/19
I am provided with excellent care through this office!
Jared S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Cleaning the gums is painful
Veronica E.
Submitted 12/11/19
As usual, Another great experience with Dr. Djafari and the staff. They really take the time to give quality care. It was my daughters first visit to the dentist and she loved it!
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial