Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Me and my family have been coming to Dr. Djafari for years. She and her staff are not only experienced and professional, they also create an environment that is friendly, warm, and fun!! They always make us feel like a welcomed guest!!
Heather E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Everyone was pleasant. She discusses all that she needs to discuss with you about our teeth.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
The staff were courteous and gave extra effort to accommodate my speciffic needs. The doctor assured me she would also try to.adjust to my need to be treated while in my wheelchair.
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Friendly and Personal. Make going to the dentist less scary
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Everyone is sooo nice and friendly!!! I love that my dentist is funny and does a get job!!! Very caring and soft handed
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Always receive exceptional care. Have been patient for many years.
Joann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great service
Wilson E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Always excellent
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Everyone in Dr. Djafari's office is amazing . When you first walk in you are greeted by a bubbly happy helpful Jeanette. Maria is amazing. She is the most efficient person at multitasking I've ever seen. Today I met Kathy who has joined the office and she too is amazing. Dr. Djafari is the most kind compassionate dentist I have ever met. The whole office makes you feel like you are the most important patient they have.
Arnold Ray A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I was very pleased with Dr. Djafari’s and her entire staff. They’re very professional and knowledgeable but kind even in the way they explained each and every procedure and recommendations down to the payment methods they even accommodated my emergency procedure the same day I called, very pleased customer.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Always professional and caring! This is a very thorough dentist and keeps current on the lastest dental recommendations. I have been seeing Dr Djaffari for the past 5+ years, I have had Invisilign done and will continue to see her as long as she is practicing dentistry! In all my years she is the best!
Theodore H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
They are they best.
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dra. Very Professional. I recommend.
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Friendly, kind, thorough
Georgia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always friendly and accommodating.
Aida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very neat place to be treated. The employees knows what they are doing professionally. I will never go other place. They fulfilled my desire. Thank you for your service, Dr. Jafari
Heather E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
She is thorough.
Arnold O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very hospital and caring
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
I love going to my dentist. Staff is so friendly and professional. They are always making sure you are never in any pain.
Angelina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Good experience, will return for further treatment. Maria is super sweet and very knowledgeable.
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial