Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Every time I come in Dr Djafari and her staff are so kind and amazing and that keeps me as calm as possible and always stop to make sure I’m ok as I have chronic back spasms and it happens every time I’m in a dentist chair.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Awesome I love you guys my favorit DDS ever
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
She and her staff are thoughtful and caring. No attempts to upsale like large dental groups.
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
AWSOME
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Djafari and her staff are awesome and very professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Staff is very nice and accommodating. Best dentist I’ve had so far.
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Comfortable and friendly
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Djafari is an excellent dentist
Erica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Extremely professional, kind and very patient.
Nate O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Djafari does excellent dental work and is a very nice person. She goes out of her way to make sure everything is done perfectly.
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
You all were so good and professional to me thank you.
Erica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Amazing I do not like the dentist and they make u feel so comfortable and they are very patient and care for u. Great experience
Leticia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I am afraid of going to the dentist and Dr and her staff were wonderful. Office was clean and Dr was very professional I would definitely recommend them.
Whitney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Best dentist to see, she’s very kind and does wonderful work
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I was so incredibly nervous and scared. The staff was so incredibly nice and informative. The best experience! Dr. Djarfari was so gentle and explained to me in detail of my recommended treatments. I am already scheduled to go back next week and look forward to it.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I love doc she always very caring and true full. Service is so amazing I feel like family.Thank you for all you do. Highly recommend
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Always efficient and seriously excellent service. Love visiting there everyone’s is so kind and efficient.
Carrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very knowledgeable & caring
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I had a toothache called the office before hours, left a message and Dr. Djafari called me and I was seen the same morning.
Patsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
My experience with Dr Djafari was comfortable. I trust she will be thorough with minimal discomfort as always. I completely trust her judgment when procedures are recommended. She is a great and trusted dentist.
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial