Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

100 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd V.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Djafari is very gentle and explains everything well. The staff is very friendly too.
Annette T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Such great attention to the detailed condition of my teeth! Wonderful care!!!
Ed L.
Submitted 12/10/21
Considering that being in a dental chair isn’t exciting, the Doctor is very professional and thorough.
Sharon F.
Submitted 12/10/21
She has been my dentist foe many years, & no one can compare in care, compassion, excellent dental work, & having a great staff.
David F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great experience. All went well.
Catherine N.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Djafari is a great dentist. She makes me feel at ease and confident in her work. She is always concerned about your comfort and her staff is always very pleasant. I would recommend her very highly. Catherine Nelson
Jorge G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional.
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/19/21
They are amazing!
Robert H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Easy, peaceful, professional
Karim S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great
Cyndi T.
Submitted 11/09/21
Love her as a Dentist. She is very attentive to your dental needs. I went in with pain thinking I was gonna have to have a root canale but she did exrays and examined tooth and i only needed to get a water pick.
Virginia C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Always courteous, efficient and attentive. Entire staff are great
Anita E.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Diafari ! Is always professional but very personable and provides excellent care !!
David F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great experience with doctor and staff.
Marie M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always pleasant. Everyone upbeat and efficient.
Sharon F.
Submitted 10/26/21
Staff are VERY courteous & knowledgeable.
Andrea F.
Submitted 10/20/21
First time I’ve liked my dentist. Ever. And the bonus is I’ve never waited more than five minutes. Highly recommend.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent care
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always such a friendly staff, and my dentist is the best!
Randi H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial