Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Parissa Djafari, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Riverside, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Parissa Djafari, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parissa Djafari, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr. Djafari and her staff are great!
Connor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Everyone was extremely nice and professional. One of the easiest visits I've had at a dentist's.
Alvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Professional and certious
Kendra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
On time and quick!
Jeannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Loved my visit today! The staff is wonderful and the front office lady is the best!!
Theodore H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very good ,best in Riverside.
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr Djafari is the best dentist ever! She’s gentle and thorough. I just love her and her staff!
Benjamin N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
From the staff to The Doc, Everyone was great and I'm definitely coming back for more services. I recommend them to all.
Fereshteh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
It was a great experience in Dr. Parisa Djafari office. She is so professional and Efficient and took care of all I needed in a very professional way and I am so happy to have her as my dentist and true friens
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great work
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Djafari is always present and makes you feel at home! She takes the effort to make sure procedures are relatively painless!! Her office staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!! I am a patient for life..
Gabriel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
The staff is very friendly, helpful
Theodore H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
The best as always. Enjoy going. Where they care.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The staff is very kind and the dentist takes heat time to treat you. I’ve never felt rushed and she’s very gentle. Love this place!
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
She is always excellent as is her office staff
Christine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Pleasant experience
Joann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great sevice
Miguel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Friendly and knowledgable staff
Gloria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. N staff friendly n helpful
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Best dental office in Riverside
Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial

Dr. Parissa Djafari DDS Invisalign testimonial